Friday 23. June 2017

Staff

Director of studies on social issues, women, generations and families

Dr. Ulrike Haerendel

Phone (+49) 8158 251-117
Telefax (+49) 8158 99 64 27

E-Mail: haerendel@ev-akademie-tutzing.de

Director of studies on economy, sustainable development

Dr. Martin Held

Phone (+49) 8158 251-116
Telefax (+49) 8158 99 64 26

E-Mail: held@ev-akademie-tutzing.de

Director of studies on bioethics, medical ethics, health care issues and spiritual care

Reverend Frank Kittelberger

Phone (+49) 8158 251-114
Telefax (+49) 8158 99 64 24

E-Mail: kittelberger@ev-akademie-tutzing.de

 

Forum for young people

Hanna Lena Neuser

Phone (+49) 8158 251-115
Telefax (+49) 8158 99 64 23

E-Mail: neuser@ev-akademie-tutzing.de

 

 

Director of Press and public relations

Dr. Axel Schwanebeck

Phone (+49) 8158 251-112
Telefax (+49) 8158 99 64 22

E-Mail: schwanebeck@ev-akademie-tutzing.de

Director of studies on culture, arts, education policy and pedagogy

Judith Stumptner

Phone (+49) 8158 251-118
Telefax (+49) 8158 99 64 28

E-Mail: stumptner@ev-akademie-tutzing.de

Director of studies on theology and society, interreligious dialogue, philosophy

Reverend Dr.phil. Jochen Wagner


Phone (+49) 8158 251-113
Telefax (+49) 8158 99 64 23

E-Mail: wagner@ev-akademie-tutzing.de

Dr. Günther Beckstein
Former Prime Minister of Bavaria

Political Club

E-Mail: holzmann@ev-akademie-tutzing.de

 

Martin Kurz
Head of facility administration
Business Economist

E-Mail: kurz@ev-akademie-tutzing.de

Preview:

Kanzelrede - mit Christian Springer
8. Oktober 2017

Kirche öffnet sich der Welt! Kanzelreden finden ihre Themen in jeder ernsthaften Auseinandersetzung mit dem geistigen, politischen, sozialen und kulturellen Leben.
In der Erlöserkirche an der Münchner Freiheit.
 
>